Meetings

 

The call in number for the Virtual Meeting will be: 571-748-4021 and there will be a PIN: 233 2133#

 

The Guttenberg Housing Authority 2021-2022 Board Meeting Schedule

All Meetings begin at 6:30PM

 

AS OF JULY 2021, ALL MEETINGS BEGIN AT 5:00 PM 

 

 

DATE

LOCATION

Monday, April 5, 2021

Teleconference: Please call 571-748-4021 PIN: 233 2133#

Monday, May 3, 2021

Teleconference: Please call 571-748-4021 PIN: 233 2133#

Monday, June 7, 2021

Teleconference: Please call 571-748-4021 PIN: 233 2133#

Monday, July 12, 2021

136 69th. Street. Community Room

Monday, August 2, 2021

7005 Blvd. East. Community Room

Tuesday, September 13, 2021

6900 Broadway, Community Room

Monday, October 4, 2021

400 68th. Street. Community Room

Monday, November 8, 2021

136 69th. Street. Community Room

Monday, December 6, 2021

7005 Blvd. East. Community Room

Monday, January 3, 2022

6900 Broadway, Community Room

Monday, February 7, 2022

400 68th. Street. Community Room

Monday, March 7, 2022

136 69th. Street. Community Room

Monday, April 4, 2022 ** Reorganization
Meeting**

7005 Blvd. East. Community Room